Supported

This Winged Elm leaf caught my eye this morning. When looked at it on my camera it said...''Trapped'' to me. But when I viewed it on a larger screen, that changed to  ''Caught''. I walked away from it for a while and when I returned the image quietly whispered...''Supported''. The evolution of a title!

I'm anticipating that the upcoming week will be one of great intense emotion. Connie will be at the Women's March on Washington. I will spend the next several days enjoying the Natural, working in my yard, playing with my Dogs, reading and drinking wine.  Each of us must do what we must do. As for news coverage of the upcoming events...for me at least, less will be better. 
May All of You Have a Peaceful Week. :)

There's Magic in Everything...if you look closely enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.