No. 8 Wood Street

I finished off the laptop this morning, I don't mean 'finished off' in that sense, I mean completed setting it up. We went off for coffee at Nero after dropping the laptop off and completing the security on Google with the customer. Polly Muffin was very excited to see us!

So late coffee then back for lunch and out again to meet Roz at the Garrick for a drink and chat. I left just before 6 to meet Ann at Bella where we were having a meal. Bella Italia is on Wood Street, subject of my current onestreet project, and as Specsavers, number 8, is next on the list I took a night shot of it and Wood Street as I passed. Not a very inspiring shot, but then the modern Specsavers building is not very inspiring.

The pasta meal at Bella was very nice. This evening we watched the first two episodes of Case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.