Romantic Flowers

I guess it's in the eyes of the beholder, but this flower arrangement looks romantic to me.  Maybe it's the sweep of the stems on the left.  It's actually a very small arrangement, identified as a petite bouquet in the store.  Regardless, it looks like it will last a while so I thought I would treat myself. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting what is always a fun challenge.

I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone who looked at my robin eating a berry yesterday, and for the stars and hearts.  Catching wildlife in action is my favorite, so I had a smile on my face the rest of the day.

Now to the results of this week's Tiny Tuesday.  It was such fun to look at all of the images and see what creative minds, and talented photographers, produce.  Wow, they were awesome.  I can see why those before me have said it is so difficult to make a decision!  So here we go, in no particular order (assuming I can figure out how to link all of the pages): 

tedwin for the beautiful simplicity
Janny for the bee in flight, head on
suejay50 for a shot that shows the beauty of moss (which I haven't been able to do)
BikerBear for using a magnifying glass and getting spectacular results
maureen482 for a crisp image

Honorable mention is deserved of the remainder, but since I have to choose:

Riwaka7
LeeAnn
Beckett
TeeJay
flying

I think I placed those links in correctly.  If you notice any problems, please let me know.
Have a wonderful weekend, and I look forward to next week's TT challenge. Next week please use the tag TT89.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.