Tiny Tuesday Trouble

This morning we woke up to a cold bathroom, which meant only one thing – the boiler had packed up overnight.
 
Without getting too technical; by process of elimination with lots of tests and technical conversations on the telephone, it was decided that the most likely cause was the ‘magic eye’ as we used to call it – flame/light sensor to you modern types!  Funny enough it was my first, and some time later after the ‘offices’ had opened, last thought.  Let’s hope the collective thoughts of a number of ‘experts’ are correct as I’m expecting delivery of a replacement tomorrow.  If not it’s the whole d*** control box (it’s only money . . . ).
 
So what better to blip than the offending tiny part.  I did think of making it a ‘What is it?’, but that may have been too cruel.  The intended main blip is at extra, but after I had carried out a quick crop for the extra I preferred it to the main blip so made it the main blip instead (if I’m having a bad day why shouldn’t everyone else join in . . . ??). 
 
Also, for the photo techies that have recently commented on my photo set-ups, I have included today’s set-up.  I actually gave in to reflections and got the lighting cube out.  Now I have to put it away again . . .
 
 
Please forgive me once again for being behind with comments, but under the circumstances . . .


Thanks to Wperry for hosting Tiny Tuesday TT89

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.