1102

This guy was walking zigzag with a metal detector and hoping to find something valuable I guess. I'm happy with the shells I've found.

I'm almost done with my quilt bedspread. I was hoping I'd finish it today but it's so difficult to attach the quilt to the duvet (it's so thick for my sewing machine) that I decided to leave something for tomorrow too. In the middle of the duvet I've had to attach sewing by hand. But I do like how it turned out. 

Now I'm watching Swedish Melodifestivalen in which they choose someone for the Eurovision Song Contest. It's only the second race(?). After that I think the Spanish choose their representative for the same competition. They're down to six songs now. I don't know if we manage to stay up that late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.