Gorgeous Gal

I put yesterdays yesterday's blip in this morning.

Nana and Grandad are OK in Lexi's world today, the hurdle of making friends has been a success.
Started the day with swimming lessons for Lexi in the city - Aidan & Kaylene live in Derragun (see map)  which is just out from the city.  There little town is growing with sub-divisions springing up every time we visit.
And its rained, tropical rain - just two downpours today totally 60 mm, temperatures a little more bearable today at 29 deg, with humidity around 90%!!!  Thats the killer.

Supermarket shopping today - I (sort of) enjoy doing the shopping over here, different products to browse through.  Still cost too much though.

We had a good sleep last night thankfully, once I got used to the noise of the Air conditioner.

Thanks for popping in, my comments will be scarce I would imagine over the coming days.....there is one little madam that is taking up my time....and I'm loving it. She is such a chatter box, at 17 months, saying lots of words and counting fingers.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.