Stepram

By Stepram

Night Sky?

Yes Believe it or not this is tonights, night sky, the moon is so bright tonight.

Such a great day today, Sub'ing at BNI at 6.30 am then my own BNI Chapter meeting at Lunchtime today, it is was my first day as Chapter Director which was awesome and scary all at the same time. Meeting went ok, feed back was positive, but you always wonder what people really think.....

A rather disappointing blip trip tonight I tried to take a photo of the moon but none of the shots work well, its either blown out or under exposed, I tried some ND filters and adjusting the aperture and exposure length but just could not get it right. Either way my 85 mm lens just dosn't cut it the moon despite being huge in the sky is tiny in the frame. I may do some reading and try again tomorrow night, which is a full moon. A full moon brings back mad and bad memories for my student days as a Doorman, everything they say about a full moon it true believe me!

Never mind back to work I still have today's overnight list to finish including fixing wordpress .... GRR I hate you wordpress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.