Wild Wednesday ....

When I woke up this morning I could hear what sounded like someone trimming a tree.  When I looked out the front window and looked up the street this is what I saw!  Someone was, indeed, trimming a tree!  It was a wild scene!

Right around noon today the sun came out from behind all the clouds. So after lunch I drove up to Jacobsburg State Park. I spent some time there simply enjoying being outside in the warmth and watching all the birds.  I saw lots of beautiful birds including chickadees, juncos, cardinals, tree sparrows and titmice! 

I got lots of great pictures of the birds but figured I could go back there just about anytime ... and the photo above isn't repeatable!

I have added an extra of a sweet little squirrel ... just because. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.