Witch Hazel

I've blipped this plant before, last year and the year before that;  I like it because it's so different to anything else in the garden and it doesn't flower for long so it's very fleeting.

It's been a very busy day and I'm pushed for time now as we're going to meet friends;  I wanted to upload this before we go out though because it could be late when we get back.  

Well the weekend is almost upon us, and I hope you all have a good one;  I'm looking forward to tomorrow because I'm going on a Blipmeet which promises to be fun.  Thank you to Anni for hosting the lovely FF challenge and thank you for the lovely response to yesterday's mono shot, and the sympathy for the poor little wren who decided to pop in (literally) and see us yesterday. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.