Study – A Chair

Today I wanted to do something totally different, so I arranged some old clothing on the back of a chair, carefully placed for effect in the late afternoon sunlight streaming in through our patio windows, set up the camera and took loads of shots to get the best.
 
Alternatively I was grabbing a few emergency shots of the grand children and Biskit when I accidentally shot this one.
 
Well it wasn’t an accident but it was fortuitous and just lucky – almost SOTC, and it was the telephone.  The clothes had just been dumped there, and the towel is for Biskit as it is his chair.  Somehow I just like the overall effect.  I hope it appeals to you too.  Perhaps I should enter it for this week’s Derelict Sunday . . .
 
And yes – it is an EB.
 
 
Not really ‘Spring’ orientated, apart from the afternoon sun, but will tag it  CMC17 anyway.

ps - it looks better in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.