Prisoner 24601

By Alfin

Manual Thursday

Early in to the office today so some time to myself before the chaos starts. Another wee play around with my iPhone macro lens. A burst shot whilst trying to hold the figure still!

The detail, which does not quite show on Blip reproductions, can be quite stunning. Collage of the four bursts.

Virgil here is showing his age!

With the light nights now arriving, it's time for 'proper' use of my cameras. I've been saying this to myself for weeks now, but really must get out and about once work ends of an evening.

I have a few things in mind that I want to try out, plus I have a new lens for the A6000 to try.

Tomorrow should be good as phase two of project garage renovation will be enacted. Hopefully by the weekend we'll start to get use of the 'new' room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.