Comic Book Stall

A drizzly, gloomy day again today and another early start. Not that I did anything strenuous, I watched last night's very one-sided rugby league match and caught up on Broadchurch too. 

I had some errands to do, so nipped out to the local shops and into town, and whilst down town I decided to take a few photos in the indoor market. I liked this one, of the colourful comic book stall best. I have Picasa-ed it a bit!!

I'll have to go back to town tomorrow as Boots haven't got my prescription yet!

My Fitbit ran out of battery yesterday. Since charging it up, it has refused to sync. I'm trying everything to get it to do it. I hope it hasn't packed in, as I'd be lost without it now. I'm not sure how old it is - must be at least three years though, and I'm not sure how long they last....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.