Robin (again)

I know I blipped this little robin recently but I couldn't resist a pic this morning when I went out into the garden and he was sitting on a sleeper.  The little chap is so tame, he let me get quite close with the camera whilst I talked reassuringly.

Later I went for a walk around Shottery Brook to have a look at the flowers.  The water was running pretty high and thd path was obstructed at one place by a fallen tree (see extra) presumably the  result of storm Doris.

This afternoon I picked Ann up at Warwick Parkway after her triumphal charity walk, completing the 20km walk with Emma in four hours.  They raised over £600 between them.

In other news:  something very strange has happened.  I noticed this morning that my blip for 2nd March, Croome Court Church, has disappeared.  Luckily I have a backup via LooseCanon's excellent Backblip but I've emailed Blipfoto support anyway to see if they have an explanation.  I've never known this happen before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.