Why Did I Not Think Of This On Thursday

Well I suppose that I could have waited ’till next Thursday, but what the h***.
 
 
First I would like to thank Mrs W for spotting this can which had blown off the air riffle target range in the recent high winds, and suggesting that it would make a good ‘Derelict Sunday’ shot, and Mr Hobbs for blipping those gaudy sweet corn cans today.  Together they inspired me.
 
The can does for ‘Derelict Sunday
 
The lighting does for  ‘Colour Month Challenge'  (CMC17)

And IF I had blipped on Thursday it would have covered for ‘Abstract Thursday’ as well as ‘Derelict Sunday’

 
The other good thing about this shot is that it is virtually SOTC – a slight tweak to black and clarity on the way through from CR to PSD.  I feel that I should be doing something more with it . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.