Friday group!

It was a birthday!  with two delicious cakes  - to make sure everyone was given a slice!!  I chose Little Missy and her Duplo because this is a colour month challenge!!  The two little ones were watching some men working in the front, cleaning the paths with high pressure jets!  Every now and again the window was given a dousing which was great fun!!

Any tips on getting better shots in low light environments with moving subjects??  No point in even thinking of a tripod!  I  felt I had to use a flash for any chance of a decent shot.  I suppose I should use my big camera with the Speedlite mounted on the camera rather than the Powershot with it's own flash.  I never use the Speedlite and hate using flash as you get shadows and weird eyes as above!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.