A Ladybug?

I was surprised to see a ladybug today with a sunbeam shining directly in it's direction......great.....Blip done.
Thanks for the love for my silly singing eagles yesterday. Fun to see it on the Popular pages. Thanks for all your comments, hearts and stars.
I enjoyed helping my Grandson finish up a history paper this afternoon; I love that he wants me to edit his papers when he is in town. He stayed to finish some additional assignments. His home is so noisy and it is peaceful and quiet here. There is so much more history for the students to learn than when I went to college. I rather enjoyed the review of the years from 1960 to the present and how things have changed......and how they have stayed the same. What each president did and didn't do.....wars and threats of wars.... economic ups and downs.......jobs and joblessness......acceptance and rejection.....Who would want to be the President? NOT me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.