Stern

Out in the workboat attending to the moorings. Three whole hours and it was a bit chilly in that wind. And such kelp growth - good to see our filthy activities haven't yet killed everything in the harbour. Back home to wash before cigs and the ciglettes arrived to help stack wood and scoff muffins.
Then up town to meet A - it's been ages, so much to catch up on. She's bought a campervan! I suspect I want a campervan too, but a boat can go to places a campervan can't. Like Limekilns. Errr...
And then - tarra! - the Wednesday session with the Shandon fusiliers. Oh Lordy, it's been a while since I had a late one. I fear I rolled all the late ones I missed into one enormous late one. Well done MrT for getting all four sides of the Wee Tam and Big Huge into the party mix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.