Reward

Do you see what I have done there ? I have snuck in some chocolate treats as a reward for eating all those nourishing vegetables and that tasteless cottage cheese.
If the truth be told, I actually like the vegetables, not the cottage cheese so much, and I only eat 2 of those sweets after my meal.
I don't want my new emerging thinner woman to be as boring and colourless as the cottage cheese, and so work on the basis that a little of what you fancy does you a power of good.

The reward for an hour in the gym should be a whole bar of Cadbury's Milk chocolate, but that being out of the question, an apple didn't really hit the spot.

As I stood afterwards in the shower, I couldn't remember which day of the week it was. I find that disturbing as no doubt would any medic processing me in the event of an accident. I did remember my name though. Had I had the bar of chocolate, I bet I would have remembered the day of the week and the name of the Prime Minister too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.