One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Le vote utile

Would you believe... I am going to vote. 
Not in Ireland. My country of adoption. The place I call home. But in the old country. The land where moaning is a national sport practiced by the majority. Douce France, cher pays de mon enfance. 
In dark times when lunacy becomes the norm, I think I will try and stick my chewing-gum in one of the millions of cracks in the Dam of Obscurantism. 

It's pretty much a lost cause. 
Lepen may be stopped this time, but she and her cohort won't be stopped for ever. 

Let's give it a try. Le vote utile... 
I'd rather vote for the banana to be honest, but at the end of the day my first round ballot will go to the vote-whore most likely to stop Lepen in the second round. 
Not someone I would vote for in normal circumstances.
It's called damage limitation.

I'm doing it for Newgrange. I'm doing it for the next four generations. 
Of mice that live under my kitchen sink. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.