just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Treasure....

.... when I went over to say good night to my parents last night (always at 10 pm) my dad took me aside and said he has something for me that used to belong to his granddad.... A big book, or kind of... an English course ... wonderfully old and smelling :) When I was young my dad and I used to learn English together with my school books... we couldn't really use it though in the former GDR :) I can't really find a date from when this English course is but it looks ancient and I love it :) I should just start learning from the beginning ;)
English movie night tonight and this time the friend I bumped into last Sunday is coming... so we wont 'have' any babies tonight... As a guest, she can choose a movie ;) ... and I have to find a third wine cup ;)
Have a wonderful time too everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.