EB tulips :-)

I had the most enjoyable afternoon meeting Damnonii ,her husband and their son at their home, where they made me very welcome with a lovely spread for tea. It was so enjoyable I completely forgot the time, causing my husband to worry what was happening and not knowing whether to come find me or stay at home, in fact making him lose any chance of going to the driving range. Shame on me ! And I didn't take any photos either :-) So today's Blip is a quick snapshot of the tulips I got from Tesco's discount cart on Monday (can't be in a home without flowers!) taken tonight in bad light. I'm hoping to see more of D,D and A when possible !

With all this I almost forgot tomorrow it's Thursday already, remember tomorrow's Abstract Thursday optional theme is 'landscape' which can be interpreted as freely as you want, and its tag is AT96.

Thanks so very much for your very kind comments, stars and even hearts for yesterday's clock in a bubble Blip !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.