Going Cheep!

Tuesday 25th April 2017          (backblip)

I have also backblipped yesterday's ..... hope you will have a look :-)

I seem to have a 'fledgling theme' going on this week ...... they are so sweet it is hard to resist them ..... this one was learning to use the feeder & doing a good job of it too :-)

Very good meeting with Mum & the social worker this morning ....... all positive ...... we have agreed that Mum is now well enough to look into Sheltered Housing ....... very pleased that things seem to be going well now ...... fingers crossed we can get something sorted :-)

Appointment at the Opticians this afternoon ....... that was definitely 'pain in the pocket' as I had to have new glasses ...... didn't come as a surprise though .... I knew I would have to have them!

I picked the wrong day to have to go out ...... it was freezing ..... very windy & it kept trying to snow! By the time I got home I looked as if I had been dragged through a puddle & then through the hedge! Not a good look! :-))

Thanks for bearing with me ..... I am getting caught up :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.