Bright!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Still more ...... another Sparrow feeding her fledgling ...... hope you will have a look :-)

This week's Abstract Thursday is theme free as it is the first of the month ...... this is what I came up with ..... hope you like it :-)

For those interested: It began as a photo of the Welsh Poppies ...... I applied a 'Comic Book' filter & then solarized it.

Not happy! Tried wearing my new glasses last night only to find that they were making my right eye hurt ....... then discovered why ..... if I closed my left eye all I could see was a blur! Not impressed ....... so rang the opticians today & I have another appointment tomorrow afternoon to try & get them sorted. Grrrrrrr

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.