Singing away.......

These aren't the same bird, one was taken at the hide and the other on the path down by the reed beds.  I didn't get much else in the way of shots today but it was so good to be out, lovely and bright and lots of bird song going on. This afternoon we've been able to sit in the garden and I can't help wishing for more days like this  - 6  months a year would be perfect.  I'm out again this evening, this time to a NADFAS meeting;  I haven't been to the last couple so it will be nice to meet up with S, enjoy the lecture and have a catch up at the same time.

Thank you so much for the fabulous response to my low key shot yesterday, your comments, hearts and stars are all very much appreciated. The shot came about through trial and error as I hadn't managed to get out during the day and turned out to be very  different to the kind of things I normally do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.