Tiny little flowers

I walked by a garden of a neighbor on the way to the beach and saw this plant with small flowers. I snapped a few photos and when I uploaded them I really liked the light and shadows......so it is my Tiny Tuesday Blip for today. It is a columbine.....Granny's Bonnet or Granny's Nightcap.
Another beautiful day over here so I decided to stay over another couple of days. But tonight I can hear the wind howling outside. There may even be a little rain, but then back to some nice weather. I really don't mind the wind and rain, as long as it is only here for a day or two.  :-))
Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying life. Life must go on even in this time of sadness for the children and others who died in Manchester. Very sad and so senseless. Prayers for Peace & Safety for all.  See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.