favourite tipple

for monomonday.   G&T that is, not this particular brand that is new to me and purchased over the weekend at the 'Copper Rivet Distillery', near where we were staying at Chatham.  We actually went in for another favourite , a cheese and bread platter , but were too late so instead ended up trying and buying the gin.
For monomondays theme today we were asked to say something of ourselves or explain our blip names. My blip name wasn't thought about as I joined blip in a hurry to get my first blip on just before midnight. I've continued a similar pattern of rushing to put on blips on late in the day ever since !  Todays blip choice could equally have been a favourite snack- cheese or chocolate but I find drinks easier to photograph than food. It could also have been my most frequent blip subject - flowers, but have blipped a few of those recently.  Mondays are the most difficult days for me to get a photo - I've little time between getting home and going out to camera club (where we may look at and talk about but unfortunately rarely take photos) and then its a mad rush around on return home to find something suitable to blip. I love blip but just wish I had more hours in the day! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.