Plumeria

This morning as I was getting ready to go to work, I saw the trees and shrubs full of tiny finches of all colors. Butterflies and bees rushing to the flowers and being chased by the hummingbird who wanted the nectar as well. A whole symphony of nature and here I am rushing to work! If only I had my good camera in hand...but there was no time. I came back from work really late since I wanted to leave the classroom ready for the end of the year celebration, I even created a program to give to the parents and relatives so they can follow the presentations. I am so tired but very pleased with the classroom readiness for the event. After dinner and a little rest, I got the "nice"camera and off I went to the garden in search for the perfect flower photo! You know what happens next...you have many good choices and it becomes a real issue to select just one!! Thank goodness for the extras and for the free collage maker :-)) Then it wasn't as hard to make definite decision, the extra shows a collage of garden findings and some insects too. It feels good to use the camera again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.