Now I know who's been eating my plants

A quietish day today - I was supposed to meet number 2 daughter and number 2 granddaughter at the Mall but they decided it was easier to come here.  We had a lovely chat and the little one is such a pickle  and really good.  KG and L played with the farm animals while we chatted.  She was allowed to choose two to take home and choose 2 little pigs (she love Peppa Pig) and KG relented and let her take a gorilla as well.

All was quiet when they left and we topped up the fish pond and then had lunch.  I finished my top and waited for my equipment that I will need when I come home from hospital.  Getting apprehensive now and will be glad when it is all over.

My blip today is of the snail that ventured out when KG switched the hose off and left a puddle of water.  He kindly put the snail on the leaf so that I would have a better background.  Very brave of him as he hates slugs and snail.

Quite a pleasant day weatherwise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.