Sony DAB radio and lenscap

During the evening I sat at my desk watching the latest cable news feeds from the USA, featuring stories related to the leader of their government. I am constantly amazed every day by the implications of all this for not only that country, but also us and the rest of the world. 

I realised I hadn't taken a picture, so suddenly thought I might try a Mono Monday challenge for the first time. By chance I gather today's challenge is called 'Mono Monday – Shadows'

On the edge of the desk were my small camera and my wonderful DAB radio, so I grouped them quickly and took a couple of snaps as the light receded. I have left this as a colour image, rather then convert to black and white. I like the grey tones and the shadows

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.