Dancing Lady

....Thats what my Grandpa used to call them.
I bought this beautiful pale pink (so drawn to pale pink these days) Fuchia the other day...little did I know that the Pushkin would also love it so much he would want to eat it.......little bugger....he also likes to make his bed in plant pots and use my lovely standard rose tree as a scratching post.......jeez!

I decided to give the usual suspects a break today and give myself a little time to blip this....take a bit of time rather than shoot on the go.

Our Solar Panels are in and I have already made $2 in wattage back to the grid......woooohoooo. The blokes that came and did it started even before sparrows this morning.....the sun had just risen above the horizon.... its been a long day without any stopping.
I hope I get to watch a full GoT tonight...I can hardly believe its Friday again...where did the week go?

Hello Bikerbear m'dear...thanks as always for hosting...what a great job you do.

Inexplicable emotion #
16: Exulansis: The tendency to give up trying to talk about an experience because people are unable to relate to it.


I know this one...its really hard to describe what certain pieces of music tastes like...or what the criss cross map of smells that a dog experiences in the forest ......I have experienced both ....I think both times there may of been other substances involved...hard to explain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.