Hercule Poirot

Having got all the stock counted and inputted on to the computer at work, only have the  checking of  discrepancies to do over the next few days .So  I was able to find time to go for a look round the Classic Car rally in the grounds of the castle this afternoon. 
The sun was shining which made it perfect for taking photos and was lovely to walk round looking at all the classic vehicles. I took plenty of shots and was spoilt for choice. But decided to go with this shot some of my other shots can be seen HERE be warned there is 55 . After taking this shot I discovered that I knew the chap he is a customer who comes into work occasionally 
Upon returning home watched an enjoyable Rugby match with Wigan beating Salford for a place in the challenge cup final 
A relaxing evening before returning to work in the morning 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.