Another Postcard View

15.5C with some cloud and a few very light showers in the morning then sunny spells in the afternoon.
Light WSW/W breeze.

This morning I wrote two short biographies of shareholders of the Picture House.

I went for a walk after lunch. I went round to the harbour and then out Kilkerran Road to Glenramskill House and on out to the Doirlinn. Not many boats in the harbour today.

I came back the same way then along the street side of the park and came home through town passing the town hall and the bookshop (open).

This afternoon I put all the shareholders names and details on a spreadsheet so we can see clearly who hasn't been researched yet.

On the Clip while walking:
BBC Radio Scotland.

Afternoon music ... Queen, Innuendo. Thin Lizzy, Jailbreak. ZZ top, Eliminator.

E-PL5 f/10 1/500 sec. ISO-200 14mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.