Dandelion clock .......

I have also backblipped yesterday's Still raining! ...... hope you will have a look :-)

........ with a twist ....... for Abstract Thursday ...... this week's theme is 'Time' (#AT111) ...... thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

As we finally have some sunshine I thought I would take advantage of this & get an outdoor blip ...... while still incorporating the AT theme!

I did 2 different 'twists' ....... this one & also the extra ...... couldn't really decide which to blip ..... but I think the main one is more abstract ...... what do you think?

Update: We got the nurse to visit Mum this morning as she is still feeling very sore ...... thankfully no major damage ..... just bad bruising ...... so it is just a matter of time for it to heal :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.