A is for ........ ADORNMENT

For today's blip I have gone with the August Challenge hosted by AnneILM60 and the theme today is " A is for........" . I chose the world adornment as I wanted to blip this lovely colourful bracelet which I bought in Brighton on Monday. 

" An adornment is something that is used to make a person or thing more beautiful ".

I don't know about making me more beautiful but I do love wearing it as its so pretty.

I spent this morning quietly - mostly watching TV, reading the Radio Times and looking through ( and ordering stuff from )  the Avon catalogue. Later on I went to The Co - op.

This evening I have been visiting my brother and sister in law.  Had a lovely time as usual.  They have a Labmaraner
dog called Bella who is great - very friendly.  My nieces dog was also there this evening - Buzz a Pomeranian.  What a little fluffy ball of fun and energy he is.  A smashing little dog. 

I am now ( finally ) up to date with my blip shots - but not with comments unfortunately.  I seem to have been playing catch up all week. 

Steps today - 8,372

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.