Missycat

By Missycat

Morning walk in Epping Forest

This morning I woke early to warm sunshine and our little overnight visitor once more snuggled up asleep beside our bed. While Mr MC went into the garden to enjoy the weather with Violet, I set out on my usual Sunday walk with Zeus09s mum and Zeus.
I'd like to say that I've posted a collage today, because there was just so much to see and I couldn't choose just one photo.  Well, I suppose that's true in that there was lots to see but none of my photos were very good, so collage it is!  We did see two goldfinches, which was a delight, but the shot was too blurry even to put into a collage. 
I couldn't resist  adding an extra of our little early morning visitor, with the light streaming through her hair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.