Chocolate

This is the pile of Utah Truffles I bought and brought back from our trip (minus 2 that have been eaten). Some of the Malteser Truffles I made for Birgit's birthday and our anniversary (which is today). And last but not least, the stash of chocolate I keep in the fridge because you never know when the need for a piece will be vital!

Kent & I got married Friday 18 August 1995, so today is our 22nd anniversary. In some ways doesn't seem that long in some ways it seems much longer, but not in a bad way. Just that it's hard remembering not being married and not sure I want to.

Nothing special happening today - we don't normally "celebrate" the date but tonight we go to have dinner with Kent's siblings and spouses.

It's Friday again and the weekend so Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.