TreeHugger

By TreeHugger

A Heavenly Time Learning

Well, today I bit the bullet and explored PS Elements 14 a little further. I have always uploaded photos onto my computer - not through PS Organiser, then opened shots individually into PS Elements Editor.  Today I managed to do it through Organiser! Yeh! Then I got really bold and had a go at photo stacking. Well, only three shots and my models are all in a row, but I did use the tripod, Mr. Hobbs, and I did focus on each individual face.  When I tried setting each model back from the other I just could not get the focus right so I have only half succeeded.  Still it is the  first time I have put my toe in the water. Anyway, it's all I have for a Blip today. I have six of these angels, which came from my mother.  They always sit in the centre of the table at Christmas.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.