lovelife209

By mindful_life

Fun day out

For some reason I keep thinking today is Tuesday and not Wednesday!

After being stuck at home for the last couple of days I went out with the children all day. Firstly a couple of hours at a holiday club down the road from our house - they got to do some crafts and sports and had some fun. Then we went to a local farm where the children can handle and feed the animals, go on a tractor ride, play in an outdoor play area and also do den building. They actually enjoyed den building the most today! They also stopped to have these silly photos taken and I decided these would be my blip!

It's important for kids to be kids and I thought that this was a perfect example! They had some giggles about it when they looked back at the photos!

Afterwards it was straight to gymnastics for my daughter and then on to swimming lessons for my son. I guess they will sleep well tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.