monochrome

By monochrome

Phew!

All this walking is hard work, especially when you're trudging along with a 10Kg bulky food processor from John Lewis (see Saturday's bliptext). The irony of it is is that the box said it is the "compact" model! If that's the compact model, I'd hate to see what the larger model is like.
Went for a quick blip-jaunt before heading to John Lewis'. As I had a few errands to run, I was blipping solo today, however I did run into StevieFish while walking along Princes Street (although I was oblivious to him at first until I noticed someone furiously snapping away in my general direction).
I spotted this guy having a wee rest while waiting for the green man opposite Princes Mall. Blip-wise, it was a close call between the photo posted, and this one (hosted on my own site for now as I'm currently locked out of my flickr account).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.