*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Autumn arriving in the park

Busy day at work but felt like I'd achieved something - shifted and sorted loads of paperwork and things are looking more organised for start of term.

Had a couple of glasses of wine and did some sewing when I got home and then fell asleep for a couple of hours!

My nephew is still asleep although he started coming around a little bit yesterday and when he was given some instructions they think he nodded his head slightly so hopefully he may come round a little more today. Small steps. Must be really hard for my brother and his wife - they want to be there when he comes round as it's going to be really confusing and disorientating for him - so are spending loads of time at the hospital waiting around and not able to do anything. I'm hopeful there will be more positive news today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.