Abstract? or Another Dragonfly?

Yes, it is another Dragonfly but I really like the design of his wing. It lost some of its definition in the download, but I still like it.

I have a contractor......a new person I haven't used before.....working on a roof repair that should have been a pretty easy fix. I thought he was doing a good job, but when I went out to take a photo of what he had done to show my husband (hubby is at the beach) I noticed a big problem. This guy is supposed to show up in the morning.....I called to tell him about the problem and of a possible solution; he seemed sad but sure it would be okay and he could fix the error.....but now he thinks I am second guessing him and wants to quit.....but I had to tell him about the problem..... it cannot stay the way it is.  Oh dear.....what to do? Am I better off if when he comes to get his things in the morning he decides to stay......or am I better off if he simply quits? He said he will talk to me in the morning when he comes. Finding someone to fix it before the rain returns may be difficult....even though there won't be rain for quite awhile. Maybe I can climb up their and do it myself.  :-)) I refuse to worry about it.....it will be okay. 

It is my daughter's birthday and her kids are being great to her. She is a great mother and keeps the communication open so they talk things out and seem to work through their anger. That is why I haven't worried about them even when they all are mad at each other. Life is very interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.