Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Grass, low

Had a bit of time to play with another of the Carey photo challenges (they're assignments, one a day for 31 days , but for me they are challenges!) Get low. I've never used the upside down option on my tripod, so with the live view screen tilted on the camera I had fun playing. Hard to decide between the marbles on the floor view or this of the grass in front of our condo, but think I'll record the grass (which has obviously been dutifully watered; not everyone in our building is in favor of this, but it's a democracy so.... -we have great grass...) Simple, but I can always learn something....you might see more of these....

Good Tai Chi this am, (H went to Oceanography -the darling enthusiastic prof is "thrilled" to have us in her class!) and an adult dinner out tonight at a restaurant with our daughter in law's parents - no children - we can have a conversation...yea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.