My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Trackable Fusion

A Fusion of Three Countries - South Africa, Moravia (Czechia) and The Netherlands (tag bought in a Dutch shop yesterday.

I was waiting for the Great Moravia 2017 Giga event to do some Geo shopping and it was a shopping spree I must admit ;) on of the items I bought was a Pirate tag I planned to attach to an African doll to remember the Geo event we attended in Durban and the people we met there. They were great. I bought the tag in a Dutch shop as it was a Giga event and many foreign visitors were attending.

Thank you very much for your kind comments and stars. Have a nice week.

Tomorrow's MM theme is favourite - favourite place. All September has 'favourite' as a key word. Enjoy! Sarah Kirk is hosting this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.