Cygnus

By Cygnus

Favourite place

I definitely like this week's MonoMonday challenge, as I didn't have to stray too far to take a photo of my favourite place.

I really love our garden. There haven't been too many days in the past few years where we could simply bask in sun and heat, but this is an all-year-round haven.

The gazebo is doubling up as a wood shed at the moment and the Ards Man has been practising his willow weaving around the front of it, but it's still a great spot in the garden, especially now with gorgeous alliums nodding beyond.

The maths class I help with starts back again tonight, so it's 'back to porridge' for the term ahead. At least the class is on a Monday night, so I get to have more leisurely evenings the rest of the week!

Update: 53 people turned up for the maths class!! Eek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.