Scott's Story

By scottmclean

Modes of Transport

I was out and about in the northern areas of Stirling District today looking at various electrical jobs and I had planned on blipping about the Falls of Dochart in Killin which were actually looking calm considering all the rain we have had of late.

But as I was driving back south via Lochearnhead I had decided to pull over to make a few phone calls when I saw the seaplane coming into land, I had actually seen it take off a few hours earlier when I had been driving north to Killin but I couldn't manage to take a photo of it.

Thankfully though the camera was ready this time and I managed to take a photo just after it had landed.

Now that the summer season was over Loch Earn and the village were relatively quiet and very relaxing on a fine Autumns day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.