*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Dream

Laura sent me these in the Box of Magic and the other day I "rediscovered" them. My memory is fantastic in many ways and terrible in others. I forget about things a lot and then rediscover them - sometimes it worries me, other times I find it really nice. It's like receiving the gift all over again.

When I first received these I didn't understand about gemstones but now I can identify them all; malachite, rhodonite, aventurine quartz, rose quartz, goldstone, banded amethyst and orange moonstone. They're lovely. The tiny malachite is my favourite - it's so green, squirly and pretty.

Thinking of Laura as Irma hurtles towards her. I think she's as prepared and hunkered down as she can be. I sent her a message and she answered in her usual upbeat fashion - she said she was more annoyed about missing the first Dolphins game of the season!

Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.