Can you tell??

Can you?  Can you??

I did go and see a new Aunty today, Aunty Kiera, and she did get rid of all the nasty fur what was falling out and driving me mental, and now I'm only half the dog I was.  I've got hips!!  I know - who'd have thought?

And I'm so tired - we did all get up before the dawn cracked (he might be in the iPad again - watch this space), and then SHE and HE did go out, and only SHE did come back.  Then I went back to sleep because it was still dark, and that's what you do when it's dark.

Then I did get up and went to the lady barber - it can't be a hairdresser on account of I'm a boy and boys go to barbers, even if they are ladies.  Tell you what, it's a bit drafty up you know where.  I did get shaved around that bit - lady barber or no lady barber.

I think it will be an early night all round - I thought she might have a nap this arvo, but no, she did get her blips up to date instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.