TIFF Toronto's Film Festival

Another interesting day in the big smoke...boy i love this city....there is such a vibrancy to it. I went for another long wander down King Street through the entertainment district. My destination was a great outdoor sport store that is closing this weekend. I have made a few clearance purchases in the past. Today i picked up snow shoes for my sweetie. They were used, in good shape (rentals) and at a fantastic price. My sweetie has only gone once (while i snowboarded) and he really enjoyed it. Also had time to meet a couple of retired good friends for coffee, so good to see them. I will be rnjoying a night off tonight, i have been teaching fitness classes alot so this is welcome. My poor sweetie is still working late every night thanks Hurricane Irma and her wrath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.