Strange names!

Well, the 'fluffy egg' one anyway. This is on the wall by the bus stop and has intrigued me for 3 years; but not enough to look it up!

Another busy day. I had hoped for an early start; I correct myself, I had an early start. Left home at 7am. A multi car accident near St Faiths held me and everyone else up. I'm just grateful it wasn't me in it. Everyone is always in such a rush. So I got in at 8.15, so hardly late, but not before the phones started.

At lunchtime I found myself a case for my iPad. Messaged Mollie who is making lots of friends. I am not worried about her now. Quite envious, but at least she will get to do something I failed at. I know it is going to be such a positive start on the road to tea independence for her.

Heading home now. At least we have a double decker tonight and i have a seat. I had to stand on the bus last night. I kept bomping into people everytime he put on the brakes!

I didn't manage my bracelets last night, so will have another go tonight! Not liking the darker evenings....autumn seems to be here, doesn't it?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.