CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

Backdoor Spider

I spotted this spider by the back door this evening - which was lucky, as I hadn't taken any other photos today.  I shall have to ask C to move it somewhere away from the door tomorrow as I'm really scared of spiders. It was just starting to rain and his web was very wet indeed.
I worked online today, which in theory should be less stressful, but in practice I did about 9 hours work instead of 7 1/2. Never mind - at least I didn't have far to go to the office.  
We had a heating engineer round today, as the boiler stopped working a few days ago (after working for the first week). He has sorted it, and also serviced it, and will return another day with some parts that were needed. Yesterday we had the aerial guy. We've also had an alarm company, and a plumber.  We're certainly getting to know lots of people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.